Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.1
Value
7.7

Reviews

    xk

    Review score

    4.2
    27 September 2018

    I couldnt sleep well. The room was hot and noisy because you couldnt oppen the window.

    The Bed Was Terrible, Room not comfortable, Services in general.
    Only the location of the hotel.
    Don
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    15 September 2018

    Great Hotel for the money

    Breakvfast
    Uu
    Oksana
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    13 September 2018

    Good value for money

    Breakfast could be improved.
    Strategic location really close to the station and Teatro Rossini. The hotel is a bit dated, but clean, everything in our room was in a good condition. The room was large, the double bed was comfy, the shower cabin didn't leaked, a/c worked ok - nothing spectacular, but sometimes these conditions can't be fully met even in newer or better hotels.
    Antonio
    it

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Best price, good location near center, clean room and services. Excellent staff.

    Price, Location, clean room and services
    Masae
    ie

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018

    I enjoyed it.

    n/a
    The location. I stayed here to see opera performances of Rossini Opera Festival. It is very close to the teatro, town’s main street, and shuttle bus stop to the Adriatic Arena. Very convenient.
    Donna
    gb

    Review score

    8.0
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Conference traveller
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    9 June 2018

    Simple and clean accommodation in a convenient location

    Located near a noisy road. Staff didn't speak much English, therefore communication was rather difficult especially when trying to get extra information. Air conditioning in the room didn't work.
    Friendly staff. Close proximity to the train station with bars and restaurants nearby. I got breakfast even though I had to leave before the breakfast hours.
    Stefano
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    16 April 2018

    It was ok

    It was very old
    Close to train station
    Sarah
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    1 March 2018

    Great location

    Clean and comfy bedroom.
    tosco-romagnola
    it

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    clean and comfortable place at a very affordable price, close to the city centre. Great!

    I liked everything.
    The room was clean and comfortable, the people very friendly, the price highly competitive and the location very convenient. I was very happy about this hotel.
    Dario
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    2.5
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    15 September 2017

    Easy access to train station. Nice spacious clean room.

    Limited breakfast selection.
    Convenient location: close to train station, great for one night stay, easy to walk to Centro and beach front, supermarkets across the street. Spacious room and bathroom, clean and bright, comfortable bed. Helpful receptionist: gave us directions and discount vouchers to Grotto Frasassi.
    Helmutas
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    27 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SUSAN
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    17 December 2016

    Good stay

    Staff very friendly. Good location.
    Giuseppe
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    18 September 2018

    NO PARKING

    There was absolutely NO PARKING. Had I know this when making the reservation I would not have booked it. We had to part our car at a relatives place and they would come and get us in the morning. I was not aware this Hotel was in the middle of the busy downtown.
    The staff was helpful when asking for directions. The breakfast staff was accommodating with making Cafe Americana style.
    Canlin Ye
    cn

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saad
    sa

    Review score

    6.2
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Davide
    it

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2017

    Great time in Pesaro

    Silvia, the manager, was very nice and accomodating